

Attendance: VOTING MEMBERS PRESENT

	Jennifer Ananda	Lawrence City Commission	
Х	Cory Davis (Chair)	KS Dept. of Transportation	
Х	Michelle Derusseau (V-C)	Douglas County Commission	
	Matthew Herbert	Lawrence City Commission	
	Tim Reazin	City of Eudora	
Х	Rob Sands	L-DC Planning Commission	
Х	Eric Struckhoff	L-DC Planning Commission	
NON-VOTING MEMBERS			
	Brian Cramer	City of Baldwin City	
	Paul Foundoukis	FHWA	
	Daniel Nguyen	FTA	
	Jeff Severin	University of Kansas	
	Jimmy Wilkins	City of Lecompton	

STAFF PRESENT

	Scott McCullough, AICP	L-DC PDS
	Jessica Mortinger, AICP	L-DC MPO
Х	Ashley Myers, AICP	L-DC MPO
	Ryan Pearson	L-DC MPO

1. Call Meeting to Order and Introductions

Cory Davis called the meeting to order at 3:03 PM. A quorum was present.

2. Public Comments

No public comment was made.

3. Action Item: Approval of Minutes from August 16, 2018

Cory Davis asked if anyone had comments on the minutes. There were none. Eric Struckhoff motioned to approve the minutes and was seconded by Michelle Derusseau; the motion was approved, 4-0.

4. Discussion Item: Old Business and Correspondence

Ashley Myers presented the updates and asked if there were any questions. There were none.

5. Action Item: Approval of the Unified Planning Work Program Amendment #1

Ashley Myers presented the summary of changes to the UPWP. The public comment period was August 14th thru 28th. No public comments were received. The UPWP Amendment received a recommendation of approval at the September 4th TAC meeting. Ms. Myers asked if there were any questions. Rob Sands asked when the next year's UPWP would be developed. Ms. Myers said it would come before the Policy Board for approval in November. A motion to approve the UPWP Amendment 1 was made by Michelle Derusseau, seconded by Rob Sands; the motion passed 4-0.

6. Other Business

There was none.

7. Adjournment - Next Meeting: October 18, 2018 or another date set by the MPO

Meeting adjourned at 3:11 PM.