

This photograph was taken on Tuesday, August 24, 2010 at the 30th Anniversary of the dedication of City Hall. Former and current Mayors and Commissioners, along with dozens of city residents, attended the event.

Back Row: Sue Hack, Lance Johnson, David Schauner, John Nalbandian, Alan Levine, Aron Cromwell, Robert Schulte, Ervin Hodges, Ed Carter, Sandra Praeger, Rob Chestnut, Bonnie Lowe, Tom Gleason, James Henry, Martin Kennedy, David Longhurst, David Penny, Michael Dever

Front Row: Bob Moody, Dennis Constance, Bob Schumm, marci francisco, Marjorie Argersinger, Nancy Hambleton, James Owens, James Schubert, Chuck Fisher, Ernest Angino, Shirley Martin-Smith, Mike Amyx